The Ashcombe School

Translate

Public Exam Information

Please email exams@ashcombe.surrey.sch.uk with any queries.

Autumn Public Exms Entry aDeadlines
  • Friday 4th September – deadline for AS and AL entries for October exams
  • Friday 18th September – deadline for entries for all GCSE November exams except English and maths
  • Friday 2nd October – deadline for English language and maths GCSE November exams.

Exam Dates

  • Monday 5th October-Fri 23rd October - AL and AS autumn exams
  • Monday 2nd November – Monday 23rd November – GCSE autumn exam

 

  • Monday 2nd November 9:00am – English Language Paper 1
  • Wednesday 4th November 9:00am – English Language Paper 2
  • Tuesday 3rd November 9:00am – Maths Paper 1
  • Thursday 5th November 9:00am – Maths Paper 2
  • Monday 9th November 9:00am – Maths Paper 3

Exams Handbook 2019-20

JCQ information - please read before taking exams

Information for candidates - Non-examined-assessments

Information for candidates - social media

Information for candidates - written exams

Information for candidates - privacy notice