Quick Links

Quick Links

The Ashcombe School


Heads of Department

Mrs C Knight
Head of Art

Mr T Mercer
Head of Business Studies & Economics

Mrs J Jackson
Head of Design Technology

Mrs M Hickerton
Head of Drama

Mrs C Petrie
Head of English

Miss C Mulligan
Head of Geography

Mr J Townend
Head of History

Mr J Bright
Mrs R Beggs
Joint Heads of Mathematics

Miss N Hardy
Head of Modern Languages

Ms H Sampson
Head of Music

Mrs N Evans
Head of PSE & PE

Mrs F Ross
Head of RS

Mr G Blair
Head of Science