Quick Links

Quick Links

The Ashcombe School


Governing Body Members

Angus Frazer
Chair of Governors
Angus Frazer
Co-Opted Governor
Chris Panting

Co-opted Governors

Mike Giles Denise Campbell
Denise Campbell Mike Giles Sandra McDougall
Madeleine Perry Nick Russell Hazel Watson
Maddie Perry Nick Russell Hazel Watson


Ross Straughan

Julie Jackosn


Staff Governor

Julie Jackson 

Parent Governors

Gareth Stace Julie Newman Emma Cornwall

Vice Chair of Governors

James Baker


Julie Newman Emma Cornwall







Paul Goossens  


Clerk to the Governing Body

Scott Murray
Scott Murray